TALK + TASTE IS A SERIES OF FUN, INFORMATIVE AND INTIMATE SESSIONS WHERE GUESTS WILL EMBARK ON A JOURNEY OF DISCOVERY WITH AUSTRALIAN FOOD AND BEVERAGE PRODUCERS. TANTALISE YOUR TASTE BUDS AND MEET SOME OF THE BEST LOCAL PEOPLE IN THE BUSINESS.

Pease fill out our interest form to be notified of our upcoming events.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Upcoming Events

Archie Rose

Join Archie Rose Brand Ambassador Nick Baxter as he takes you on a whirlwind tour of distillation in Australia. Explore the rich history of Australian spirits, the Archie Rose story and how they make Whisky, Gin and Vodka. Includes an arrival drink, a tasting of the Archie Rose range and the raw ingredients they use.

Buy Tickets
Past Events

Hop Nation

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Four Pillars

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Starward

Thursday, 16 August 2018

Bass & Flinders

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Mt Uncle

Thursday, 12 July 2018

The Melbourne Gin Company

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Patient Wolf

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Cedar Fox

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Pacdon Park

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Barrow Boys – Craft Beer

Thursday, 16 November 2017

Sevens Creek Wagyu

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Mount Zero Olives

Thursday, 20 July 2017

Fury & Son Brewing

Thursday, 18 May 2017